Adams Area Announces Officers for 2018!
December 14, 2017

The AAFD held its regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. Part of the regular order of business for the month of December is the election of officers by the membership. We are proud to announce the following Brigade and Executive Board Officers for the 2018 term:

Executive Board:
President Jason Safreed 
Vice President Jim Ellis 
Board Member John McWilliams 
Board Member Joe Rausch
Community Board Member Elaine Comunale
Community Board Member Gary Peaco

Line officers:
District Fire Chief Bill Hayes 
Assistant Fire Chief Tim Llewellyn 
1st Captain Sean Sokolowski
2nd Captain Al Minjock 
1st Lieutenant Josh Carlini
2nd Lieutenant Doug Mellinger

Congratulations to everyone and keep up the good work in the new year!